skip to main content

Guidance Contact Information

 

Tara C. Richards

District-Wide Director of Guidance and Chief Information Officer

District Guidance Phone: 872-5625
Fax: 872-5630
email: richardt@vschsd.org

 North High School

 

 South High School

Grades 7- 12
Guidance FAX: 705-0033
CEEB Code 331986

 

Grades 7- 12
Guidance FAX: 791-0305
CEEB Code 335712

Dave Trizano
Assistant Principal
trizanod@vschsd.org
564-5520   Kara Feigenbaum
Assistant Principal
feigenbk@vschsd.org


791-0320
Tamra Bloeth
JHS Counselor
bloetht@vschsd.org
564-5527   Patricia Antonelli
SHS Counselor
antonelp@vschsd.org


791-0342
Joshua Brodsky
SHS Counselor
brodskyj@vschsd.org
564-5525
  Jeanne Battaglia
JHS Counselor
battaglj@vschsd.org

791-0329
Jamie Carbone
SHS Counselor
carbonej@vschsd.org
564-5529   Philip Corsentino
SHS Counselor
corsentp@vschsd.org


791-0325
Nicole Maier
SHS Counselor
maiern@vschsd.org
564-5526   Vincent Baio
SHS Counselor
baiov@vschsd.org


791-0321
Grace Miceli-Pariti
JHS Counselor
micelig@vschsd.org
564-5524  

Karen Cooney
SHS Counselor

cooneyk01@vschsd.org

791-0327
Michelle Lopez
JHS Counselor
lopezm@vschsd.org

564 5531

Barbara Madigan
JHS Counselor
madiganb@vschsd.org


791-0326
         
         

 Central High School

 

Memorial Junior High School

Grades 10 - 12
Guidance FAX: 561-4479
CEEB Code 335710

 

Grades 7- 9
Guidance FAX: 872-7711


Robert Milani
Assistant Principal
milanir@vschsd.org

561-4420   Bret Strauss
Assistant Principal
bstrauss@vschsd.org

872-7712
Kathleen Hardy
SHS Counselor
hardyk@vschsd.org

561-4427   Michael DiGiovanna
JHS Counselor
digiovam01@vschsd.org

872-7718
Tina Kosel
SHS Counselor
koselt@vschsd.org

561-4428   Michele Jackson-Powell
JHS Counselor
powellm@vschsd.org

872-7726
Ronald Rini
SHS Counselor
rinir@vschsd.org

561-4429   Laura Mesa
JHS Counselor
mesal@vschsd.org

872-7725
Amy La Personerie
SHS Counselor
lapersoa@vschsd.org

561-4426   Alexandra Panos
JHS Counselor
panosa@vschsd.org

 872-7728
Sally Ann Gaffney
SHS Counselor
gaffneys@vschsd.org
561-4432  

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017